#SexySunday: Not About That Life (Feeling Some Type of Way III)

Blurb:

The famous rapper, Khia, always says to ‘Get Money, Bitch!’

Now I finally understand what she means.

As I become more engrossed into the Lifestyles of the Rich and Shameless, traveling all over the world, laughing at quirky Friends references even though I have no idea what the hell they’re talking about, and introduced to how the one percent really lives, I’ll finally realize what it’s really like to be so rich, you downplay the wealth.

I also realize what it’s like to be so rich, you might forget who you are and where you come from.

I don’t want it all. Hell, I don’t even want the majority of it, though I wouldn’t mind having the latest Chanel clutch that is guaranteed to take me to the Promised Land. But I do want something that will ensure we’re on as even of a playing field as we could be.

And if Ian won’t give me that, I will have to walk away.

Nobody puts Domi in a corner.


Snippet:

Ian walks over to a nearby drawer and grabs a blindfold. He slides it over my eyes. “Now you won’t be so distracted.”

I gulp. I only hear my pounding heartbeat and the sound of the AC. I’m getting performance anxiety and this isn’t good. “I need music,” I say. “I can’t do this on my own without anything.”

“Any requests?” He answers.

“Something slow and sexy,” I reply, “something that would make my hands perform.”

Ian chuckles. “It’s not a performance, angel. If you can’t do this, I’ll be glad to help you.” He turns on some music and I’m pleased to hear “Father Figure.” “Is this a good a choice?”

The song describes our relationship to a tee. I’m not sure if that was an intentional choice on Ian’s part. “That’ll work. Thank you, baby.”

I feel the synthesizer and keyboard permeate my body, followed by the haunting bass line that reminds me of a heartbeat. I forget Ian is in the room as my hands explore my body like never before.

My breasts are pillow-soft and full. My nipples are hardened from just thinking about what I’m going to do. My tummy is a little round, but not flabby. My mound has a small patch of hair on it. My pussy is warm, wet, and eager.

I spread my legs and bare myself all to Ian. He’s never seen me like this nor have I ever been like this. So open and so wide, as he watches me.

My fingers are clumsy and shake a little. Am I really doing this? Is this really happening? How would I know how to rub myself just right? What if my nails hurt when I insert them?

The song’s chorus stirs something inside of me and I feel my pearl peeking through my wet slit. I take two fingers to my lips and briefly wet them, lightly sucking on them before taking them back down to my sex.

I circle around it and my body responds, by first a soft jerk, then relaxation. My fingers quickly work to keep up with the haste tempo of the chorus. My body rides the wave of ecstasy building inside me.

My free hand caresses my other body parts, working its way up to my nipples and softly pinches both of them. I slightly bite my finger before I insert it inside my mouth, pretending it’s Ian delicious cock.

Pressure billows my core as heat spreads throughout my body. This orgasm is coming hard and fast. My mouth gasps and soft moans come out as I don’t try to control them. My body begins to shudder and shake as my fingers circle faster and faster.

The orgasm rips through my body like a harsh current. I scream at the top of my lungs, as my body is lightly covered with sweat and collapse back down on the bed. It’s another out of body experience for me and I’m completely spent.

Ian joins me on the bed and kisses my forehead just as the song ends.


 

Tomorrow, everywhere.

Not About That Life

To read the first sample chapters, click here.