#TeaserTuesday: Not About That Life (Feeling Some Type of Way III)

It’s taken me forever to come up with a title.

But I think this title fully explains the direction of the third installment.

So, head over to wattpad to read the first three chapters. For FREEEEEEEEE.

You’re welcome.

I have to give a special shout-out to LaShana Avery and Alicia Fleming. Those two ladies are helping me do the ‘score’ of the book and setting the tone with the music choices. Each time I post a snippet with a song, it was one of their suggestions.

I’ll also ask for more reader suggestions as I get closer to completion.

Not About That Life will be out the week of August 15th.

In other news, War is delayed but it’s almost done. I won’t announce another release date in case I can’t make it (again). So, I’ll announce when it’ll drop. And it’s coming up very soon.