#FlashFriday: Feeling Some Type of Way III #newadult #romance #contemporary

“And…ohhhh…” Ian’s mouth formed a small O. He slowly turned to Nick, who had raised eyebrows and shook his head.

Zerrin, however, was a bit more vocal. “Mari’s gonna kick Scott’s ass!”

“I’m sorry,” I’m confused as ever, “can someone enlighten me what’s going on?”

Before anyone could answer, Scott walked up to the woman, gave her a deep embrace, and kissed her. I was taken aback by the kiss because Mariana is his girlfriend and I get the feeling they don’t really share. That kiss with Mystery Lady With the Nice Titties wasn’t platonic or just two old friends saying hi.

If I didn’t know any better, I would assume they were probably fucking.

Scott motions Nice Titties to a chair that’s directly in front of Mariana’s sex. He simply snaps his fingers and immediately the woman starts licking Mariana’s slit. Mariana gasps and softly moans while Scott massages her breasts.

I’m leant over as far as possible I can be without falling down and breaking my nose. I have no interest in being with another woman, nor do I have any interest in participating in a threesome.

But what I’m seeing in front of me right now is just so damn hot, I’m on fire. I feel my sex softly contract and thump against my moist panties. My breathing has become restricted and a bit shallow. I’m squeezing the life out of Ian’s knee as he softly caresses my back.

I’m feeling everything at once – happiness, horniness, amazement, disbelief, greediness – in abundance. I want to see more. I want to experience more.

“Oh God, yes!” Mariana cries out and I think I just came with her.

“You like what you’re seeing, angel?” Ian’s deep voice breaks me out of my concentration and for the first time, I’m rather pissed at him. Weird.

“Um, yeah,” I manage to lay back in my seat and he wraps his arms around me, “I’m fine.” I softly point to the demonstration and watch Nice Titties caress Mariana’s legs, “I don’t understand what’s going on here, though? You and Saint Nick seem shocked at it, Master.”

“The woman currently pleasuring Mari is Scott’s ex-girlfriend, Dove,” Ian softly nodded, “Mari hates Dove, and Dove is rather nonchalant.”

“Why does Mari hate Dove?” I ask. “Because she dated Scott?”

“Part of it. Dove represents everything Mari wishes she could be. The funny thing is she is actually everything Scott wants, she just doesn’t realize it yet.” Ian studies my face and I feel the intention of his words in the pit of my stomach.

I’ll admit being jealous over Sydney was stupid and silly but I couldn’t help it. Sydney was spirited and carefree, thought about the consequences later, and I could see why Ian was attracted to her.

I’m determined a new Domi will mean very little jealousy in the future. I’ll still get jealous but at least I’ll be smarter about it. Ian loves me and has proven that day in and day out.

I have no reason not to trust my man.

“This, however,” Ian motions back to the demonstration where I watch Mariana’s legs shake as Dove holds them up in the air, while she’s furiously licking her, “this is just Scott being messy.”

“I’m here for it,” Nick chimes in.


 

The third installment in the Feeling Some Type of Way series will be out later this summer.

 

3 thoughts on “#FlashFriday: Feeling Some Type of Way III #newadult #romance #contemporary

Comments are closed.