#FlashFriday: Bad and Bougie (Feeling Some Type of Way II)

feeling-some-type-of-way-1400x2100

“Nick, wait,” I call over to him and take him a secluded area in the bar. “Um, this might be the most inopportune time to ask about this but Ian mentioned you might be an expert on BDSM?”

Nick gives me a polite smile like he’s humoring my childish ass. “What is it that you want to know?”

Um, everything? “Just the basics. Like if there’s a guide or a book you could direct me to, that’ll be great. I mean, I’ve read the books and saw the movie so I have an idea on what it’s about.”

“You have no clue,” he states with an authoritative tone. Nick pulls out a business card and hands it over to me. It’s smooth and expensive, just like him. “If you’re serious, call me. Take care, Domi.”


 

Heh.

Bad and Bougie will be out next Friday.  Cover reveal next week!

4 thoughts on “#FlashFriday: Bad and Bougie (Feeling Some Type of Way II)

Comments are closed.