#BrothersBae is on wattpad

I really tried to come up with a clever title but #BrothersBae seemed to stand out the most.

This is short story in the form of an interview by the D’Amato Brothers, their mother, Nicola; stepfather, Arturo; and finally, a word from Absent Daddy, Giorgio.  Also making special guest appearances are Eli’s exes – Faith Sheppard and Dr. Erica Toure.

This story will be on sale for 99 cents for a few days before the price goes up so be sure to grab your copy at 99 cents!  It’ll be available across all platforms as well.

But for now, go check out the interview sample chapters. You might be surprised at who is interviewing the family.

Next post will be the cover reveal and link to purchase.

Last note – I did mention on Facebook how I was starting a special reviewers program for those who consistently review my works. There’s about 10 of you who do that (and you know who you are). So, with that being said, please email me ASAP. 

To view the story, click here.

Happy Easter!

 

 

5 thoughts on “#BrothersBae is on wattpad

  1. towandaspencer says:

    OMG! U got me!! I am waiting for it to drop. Next to S&M series, The D’Amato series makes me look like a stalker. Lol. I mean a good stalker but one nonethless. I am going to be sad when its over BUT I have no problem in reading the stories all over again as well ad any new stories that cone out. Can’t wait Vera!!

Comments are closed.