#SundaySnippet: Feeling Some Type of Way

photo-1468618367903-e50d699d4f78

Blurb:

Every girl has that one thing she will not do. No matter how hard times get. No matter how little money she has. No matter what…there is that one thing she will refuse to do.

Ian Ferguson was that for me.

Working for one of the world’s most eligible billionaires taught me many things: I can tell the difference between BCBG and Balenciaga. I know how much mileage I can put into my Jimmy Choos before I have to get another pair. I know when Ian was in a good mood and when I should get the hell out of dodge.

Working for Ian also taught me…I can’t separate my personal feelings from our professional relationship.

Lady luck and a killer bod was on my side, though. Amateur night at the local strip club taught Ian I was no longer the desperate college student he met a few years ago, but a grown-ass woman with grown-ass needs. And honestly, I think he already knew that but never acted on it.

I just hope this experiment is worth the effort from both of us. He’s got me feeling some type of way…


 

Unedited Excerpt:

Ian sat on the tub as he made sure the water was just right. He glanced up at me and had a warm smile on his face. “Get undressed, baby.”

Despite Ian just seeing me naked just a few hours ago, I suddenly became nervous. I didn’t have bright lights, thumping hip-hop music, and a crowd of rowdy strangers cheering me on.

It was just us alone in his penthouse. It was so quiet I heard both of us breathing.

“Is there a problem, Domi?” Ian asked.

“Huh?” His words snapped me out of my daze. I didn’t realize I was just staring at him. “Um, no.” I pulled the tank top over my head and removed my bra. I pulled my jeans off and then removed my panties. I began to pick them up and Ian stopped me.

“I’ll take care of that,” he held up a hand and motioned for me to come to him, “I want you here.”

I walked over to him, and he helped me into the warm bath. I recognized the smell of patchouli and jasmine in the milk bath. Ian grabbed a large sponge and began to bathe me, spreading the sponge all of my body. He went between my thighs and gently washed my sex before he squeezed the sponge around my breasts and shoulders.

I closed my eyes and rested my head against the super soft bath pillow. For the first time in a long while, I was at ease. I didn’t have to question what Ian really thought of me or if I was just entertaining a stupid crush. I felt his eyes on me as he continued to bathe me. I wonder what his thoughts were, if he felt the same, and if he was ready to become my teacher in life.

My partner in love and forever.

“How are you feeling, baby?” He asked.

My eyes opened and met Ian’s. A look of sexy confidence swept across his face as his eyes smiled at me. He definitely felt the same. “I feel wonderful,” my voice was barely a whisper.

“I’m glad to hear that,” he stood up and shook off his dripping hand. Before my eyes, he stripped bare in front of me.

For the first time, I got to see Ian in his glory. Beautiful was an understatement. His tawny skin was ripped but not too muscular. His washboard abs led to delicious hip dents. His legs were strong and muscular.

His dick was long, cinnamon-colored, and perfect. It was mouth-watering beautiful and I wouldn’t normally say that about a man’s dick. His dick looked like it could touch my soul, send me to God, and then pull me right back down to earth once it was out of me.

Ian’s dick deserved a certificate of achievement or participation or some shit. He was no starter dick, I’ll tell you that much. I needed to have pro-level certification.


 

Feeling Some Type of Way will be released on December 13th. Pre-order information will be released next week!

4 thoughts on “#SundaySnippet: Feeling Some Type of Way

  1. Chriss Crooks-Rocha says:

    Lawd help me…give that man a stamp of approval. Shidd, I’ve never heard of a dick getting those kinds of appraisals. Give that man the beautiful dick trophy of the year!

Comments are closed.