Update!

superpower-large
The Facebook group chat is canceled. Unfortunately there wasn’t enough interest. That being said, book three of the State of Affairs series is TBD. I don’t think there’s currently enough interest for a third book but hey, Caleb and Briana got their HEA of sorts.
Coming up next, a fluffy romance followed by the YA book. Feeling Some Type of Way will debut tomorrow on wattpad.
-V.
ETA: The Love book (D’Amato Brothers V) is also the last book in the D’Amato Brothers series. There also wasn’t enough interest to complete the remaining books in the series.

8 thoughts on “Update!

  1. Sue Miller says:

    That’s sad I really liked D’AMATO Brothers series I thought it was one of the best series I had read.😭

  2. andreah48 says:

    See that’s not fair, even though you don’t think there is enough interest believe it or not you still have fans out here that buy and read your books, with regards to the D’amato brothers series after reading it over the past couple years I have been patiently waiting for at least the end of Eli and faith’s journey now your saying that might not ever happen well I am so so dissappointed. Would you even consider just releasing it online.

  3. Chriss says:

    Damn damn damn! Well im still gonna stalk you, cus you close one door and open another!! And these plots keep getting better and better.

    • veraroberts says:

      Honestly, I didn’t want to end it but while I expected the reaction that I did, it wasn’t enough to sustain either series. But hey, not all is lost. Maybe one day I might revisit the D’amatos. Maybe one day I’ll revisit Briana and Caleb. 🙂

Comments are closed.