#TeaserTuesday: Scoring Chance #newadult #contemporary #romance

“I called you in to talk to you as your boss,” Scott paused, “and potentially as your boyfriend.”

Mariana’s eyebrows shot up. Whenever Scott said something like that, it meant he was about to do a campaign that would make her jealousy go into full swing. “Oh?”

Scott blew out a quiet breath. “I’ve been given the task to jump ahead on a story before it gets messy. And I suggested to Dean and Sydney we do something to take the potential messiness out.”

Mariana tried to read Scott’s eyes but there weren’t telling anything. “What did you suggest?”

“A sex tape,” he spoke as if she asked what time it was, “so, I was wondering from a female perspective if you want to be on set when the performance art takes place?”

Mariana’s mouth dropped open. “I get to watch Dean Winchester have sex?” Her smile was wide and showed all of her teeth.

Scott was a bit uncomfortable with how excited his girlfriend was seeing another man naked. It was a soft blow to his ego. “Now, you don’t have to be there…”

“I get to watch them fuck!” Mariana shot out of her chair and bounced in her Manolo Blahniks. “Oh my gosh! I get to see it in person! I get to see him in person!” She paced Scott’s office. “I wonder if the legend of his cock is true?”

“Okay, you know I’m still right here?” Scott watched her.

Mariana laid down on the sofa and bounced in it. “I get to see my fantasy in person! This is so exciting!”

Scott crinkled his eyes and briefly pointed to himself before he relaxed his stance. “What?”

“Oh, I see you all the time!” Mariana brushed him off. “Dean is like Thor!”

Scott swallowed his pride and joined his girlfriend on the sofa. “So, would you be interested? It won’t be like a play party. You’ll have to be very professional. You’ll be Sydney’s liaison. Bobby is going to direct it. I’m thinking about calling Nick and Zerrin to get their input as well. We need to make this look like a performance art piece and not a sex tape. It has the potential of making a lot of money and taking Sydney to heights above and beyond.” He watched Mariana’s face. She still seemed like she was in a daze. “So, are you in?”

Mariana sat up with wide eyes and a wider smile. “I get to watch Thor fuck!”

“I take that as a yes.”


 

That awkward moment when you no longer think your dick is golden…

Scoring Chance (Breakaway V) will be out on September 6th.

One thought on “#TeaserTuesday: Scoring Chance #newadult #contemporary #romance

Comments are closed.