State of Affairs COVER REVEAL!

State of Affairs - large

Sexy, isn’t it?

I’m waiting for this story to become live so that’s why you haven’t seen it on Amazon (it’ll be exclusive on there). So, until then, you can enjoy the first few chapters over at wattpad (click here).

It’s an erotic short and has the potential of being a series (at least according to my betas). If it does go the series route, it’ll be a trilogy. Of course, I say all of this and I constantly change my mind.

breaking

In other news, I decided to finish the last Jackson and Liane book. It’ll be a soft release so I won’t promote it (I doubt I’ll even mention I released it). I didn’t like it doesn’t have a conclusion so there’s that. So, it’ll just show up on the usual sites sometime soon.

That’s about it. Tomorrow, I’ll post another snippet of the next book I’m releasing called Way Back Now. It’s a sensual romance so no erotic/erotica fiction. It’s also a new twist on a May-December romance. For a teaser of that fic, click here.

I hope you’re all doing wonderful and great. Stay beautiful and blessed! xoxoxo

-V.