Thank You

thank-you-1400x800-c-default

The reaction to The Ex-Factor has been overwhelming and quite humbling. I’m really in shock and awe about it.

The Ex-Factor Medium

So, to all that have read, picked up a copy, spread word of mouth, and especially those who took the time to leave a review, I really say thank you so much for supporting me through thick and thin.

I want to give a special shoutout to the following people – Tesh D., Shikara L., Alicia F., and Victoria G. Tesh was the one who suggested I write a book on Scott being a Kappa a few years ago. Shikara has been a huge emotional support. Alicia and Victoria are the ones who convinced me to make this book erotic (originally, it wasn’t going to be ) to keep in line with the other Scott & Mariana books. So, to you ladies, I thank you so very much. I know these past few weeks haven’t been easy, especially when I had an anxiety attack that came out of nowhere but I’m glad you stuck by me, even when I drove you nuts, LOL.

Again, to everyone…just thank you oh-so very much. I’m not the talkative type and I would rather express my feelings through my art instead of blogging about it. If I could thank each and every one of you personally, I totally would but this will have to suffice.

Please be sure to pick up your copy! The link to pick up your copy is located here.

So…onto the next story, coming out very soon!

Much love,

-V.