#TeaserTuesday: The Ex-Factor #nook #kindle #ebook #romance


“I hope you know you’re the reason behind my celibacy vow,” she folded her arms and smirked at him.

“And you just proven my point,” he glanced at her, “congratulations.”

“I just told you how you made me swore off men and sex and you congratulate me?” She didn’t know if she should laugh or give him a swift kick to his jaw. She had a feeling she would be more satisfied with the latter and not the former. “How does that make you feel?”

Scott thought for a moment. “Determined.”

“And another thing, how dare—” Mariana paused as Scott once again caught her off-guard. “Did you just say determined?”

“Yes, determined,” his Southern accent became more pronounced.

Mariana stammered for a minute before she finally took a deep breath. “I know I shouldn’t even bother but why?”

“Well,” he rose up from his chair and walked over to her. He placed his hands on her hips and stared deeply into her soul. “The same man who’s responsible for your celibacy vow should be the same one that causes you to break it, right?”


 

So, I decided Untitled should be called The Ex-Factor. That’s pretty appropriate, don’t you think? But I had some great submissions so shoutout to Alicia and Jude for their submissions! You’re getting a free book each!

I don’t know when The Ex-Factor will be out but I can say with confidence it’ll be very soon. It will NOT be a BDSM book. I am seriously contemplating releasing the first few chapters on wattpad shortly.

More details to come later.