Thank You

thank-you-1400x800-c-default

It’s been a challenging past couple of weeks behind the scenes. I’ve said that when you’re ready for a breakthrough, that’s when the Devil works overtime to stop it. This means it’s about to be a great year. 🙂

I want to give a shout-out to the following people. Again, I’m very private and I normally wouldn’t do this so the fact I am doing this is a pretty big deal –

Shikara L. 

Alicia F. 

Chriss C.

Victoria G. 

Blogger Patrice H. 

Michelle B. 

Tesh D. 

Author Shakir Rashaan

I’ve had separate conversations with all of you this past week about a variety of things and seeing your constructive criticism as well as your words of encouragement really helped a sista.

And also, let’s not forget the VeeHive – my readers! You’re so much more than just being a reader, you’re family! Thank you all so much for sticking by me through thick and thin, whether you agreed with me, hated me (momentarily, because I still put out good works you want to read), or wondered what was going on in my head, you’ve always had my back and supported me.

So Спасибо, спасибо,  Уважил!

-V.

.

2 thoughts on “Thank You

Comments are closed.