I Knew You Were Trouble Pre-Order!!! #nook #kindle #ebook #newadult

I’m time poor. Seriously, I am.

I have several books coming out this year and trying to figure out which one to start next is a challenge because I think all of them have great potential to do well. I know it’s a toss-up between three titles (2 YAs and 1 NA) right now. Hopefully I’ll have an answer soon within the next couple of days.

How are you? I hope you’re doing well.

In unfortunate news, I had to cancel the special S&M discussion group. Half of the people invited were participating and I spent more time starting threads and trying to garner discussion, taking away from other non-Vera projects. I didn’t have the heart to kick anyone out so I just shut it down. Kinda bummed because I wanted to use the group as a secret beta reader group for the upcoming S&M books (yes, more than one) but oh well. I think I’m one of those writers who don’t do private groups. Each time I started one, it ended up failing and yeah…I’m just not good with private groups. But hey, I have to try before I can determine it’s a fail, right?

But in happier news, this is finally available for pre-order:

I Knew You Were Trouble - L

To pre-order, click here. I should note, it’ll be available for straight purchase, no pre-order, on Barnes & Noble, All Romance, and Smashwords later in the week.

I was going to include a snippet from an upcoming book in the back of IKYWT but I couldn’t decide what snippet should be included, which goes back to what I just said…not sure what the next book is going to be. I guess we’ll find out in a couple of months, LOL.

Um, that’s it.

Stay beautiful and blessed,

-V.

 

5 thoughts on “I Knew You Were Trouble Pre-Order!!! #nook #kindle #ebook #newadult

    • veraroberts says:

      Yeah, I’m bummed but I’m just too nice to kick out anyone, you know? I guess I still think there’s good in everyone. But hey, at least I tried and that’s what counts! Better to try and fail than to never try at all.

  1. ririjam says:

    This is great! Sorry…I tried to be consistent in the group, but it’s a crazy time…teaching, etc. I did start/make a couple of threads/comments though. 😦

Comments are closed.