Scott and Mariana discussion group update!

I already created the group and so far it’s at the limit I want it to be. If this group is successful, I’ll host another one later this year.

I have to note this and this is very important – if you are a part of any group (author, reader, etc.) that has spoken bad about me in the past, you cannot participate in this discussion. It is a trust issue. 

I already sent out the invites. I hope people are honest enough to decline the invitation if they are not able to participate. 🙂

Be well. Stay blessed.

xoxoxo

-V.

4 thoughts on “Scott and Mariana discussion group update!

  1. stephaniejynelle says:

    I am sad that I didn’t get an invite but I understand that you have your reasons. On Feb 8, 2016 12:15 PM, “The Intoxication of Vera Roberts” wrote:

    > veraroberts posted: ” I already created the group and so far it’s at the > limit I want it to be. If this group is successful, I’ll host another one > later this year. I have to note this and this is very important – if you > are a part of any group (author, reader, etc.) that ha” >

    • veraroberts says:

      Actually I forgot about you! I’m not at a computer now so I’ll send you the invite when I get home in a few hours.

      The group is pretty dead with me carrying the bulk of conversation now so I’ll see if it picks up in a few days before I completely scrap the project.

Comments are closed.