Re The D’Amato Brothers series

To keep it short and sweet, I’m taking an extended break from the series. I’m keeping the door open in case I want to write another book within it, which is why I’m not saying I’m going to stop writing it.

The only reason is exhaustion (which is also why the final S&M book won’t be out until 2017 or 2018, depending on how this year goes). As my focus changed to lighter and happier books, characters within different genres and categories, it was only then I realized how heavy the D’Amato Brothers (and S&M, since they are related in a way) were.

So, yeah…that’s it. Just an extended break. As of now, consider Love the final book in the series until I state otherwise.

Thank you for the support.

-V.

One thought on “Re The D’Amato Brothers series

Comments are closed.