Release day #nook #kindle #romance #contemporary

Love large

I’ll keep this brief because this is a very busy day for me. It’s available here at Amazon. It’ll be available on Barnes & Noble and Smashwords over the weekend.

The next release will be the long-awaited follow-up to Jackson & Liane – When Love Calls (I honestly stopped writing it because I didn’t think anyone cared and boy, was I wrong!) followed by a YA book – The Soul Infinity Crew, which might be released under a different name. The YA book will probably come out first. Still not sure.

Happy Turkey Day!

3 thoughts on “Release day #nook #kindle #romance #contemporary

  1. stephaniejynelle says:

    I just 1 clicked on Amazon! You know I will leave a review once I finish it. It will not be today because it is Thanksgiving and I have family coming soon. Happy Thanksgiving Ms. Vera!

Comments are closed.