There You Go…#nook #kindle #ebook #romance #bwwmfiction #fiction

“I need to head back to the hotel. I need to get some rest tonight before I leave for Harlem in the morning,” Eli made his way to the front door. He’d spent the entire day with Elena and Simone. He learned Elena loves salmon but hates carrots. Her favorite cartoons were Doc McStuffins, Super Why!, and Chuggington. She was practically glued to his side the entire day and Eli didn’t mind one bit. “I’ll see you later, Moni.”

“You know…” Simone lightly crossed her arms and briefly glanced down at the carpet before she met Eli’s eyes again. “…you could always spend the night here if you like.”

“Eli, please fuck me…please…I want to feel your cock inside me,” Simone begged as she writhed beneath him.

He’d tied her to the bed before he placed a vibrator on her cunt. He loved watching her squirm with pleasure beneath him. “You want Daddy to give it to you?”

“Give it to me, Daddy,” she cried.

Eli gathered Simone’s legs and slid inside her with a hard thrust. He pulled back, almost out, until he pushed hard into her again. She felt so hot around his cock as her pussy tightly contracted around him. He drove deeper inside her until he was completely buried to the hilt and his balls were kissed by her slickness.

She whimpered as she gasped for air. Suddenly, almost on cue, she shattered beneath him, calling his name as her pussy milked his cock. He soon followed behind her and collapsed on top of her.

After a few moments, Simone finally spoke. “So much for our innocent movie night.”

Eli chuckled. “I’m sure Gran Torino is a great movie.”

“Eli?” Simone’s voice shook him from his memory and he came back to earth. “Are you okay? I said you could spend the night here.”

Every time he’d spent the night with Simone in the past, they ended up making love. Even if they had a fight, they somehow ended up in bed together before morning came. Multiple orgasms and small welts in his back from when she dug her nails into his flesh, their problems were long gone and they couldn’t remember whatever it was they were mad about to begin with.

That was then.

“No, I need to head back to the hotel.” Eli stated. “I’ll see you in the next trip.”

“When will that be?” Simone asked. “I know we haven’t talked about custody and all but I need to have an idea on when you’ll come back so I can prepare her for it.”

“Let’s say about three weeks,” Eli rattled off a figure. “I still need to talk to my family about this and let Faith know.”

“How is she?” Simone inquired. “I heard about your separation. I’m sorry to hear that.”

Eli smirked but remained silent. Simone being sorry for his separation? That was rich and full of shit. “We’re working things out.”

“Oh,” the enthusiasm in Simone’s faith disappeared and Eli noticed the change, “I see. That’s great to hear.”

Eli knew Simone wasn’t happy about it but he didn’t press the issue. “Yeah, it is.” Eli smiled. “I’m going to head out now. I’ll be back over tomorrow morning.”

“You know…” Simone lightly crossed her arms and briefly glanced down at the carpet before she met Eli’s eyes again. “…You could always spend the night here if you like.”

Eli sighed and pursed his lips. “You and I know that’s a bad idea.”

“I wasn’t thinking anything sexual, Eliodoro.” Simone purred. “I was thinking it would be easier for you to take Elena to preschool from here before you leave.”

Eli hated the way his name rolled off her tongue like molasses. Once again, his mind and his cock were in a fight, though his mind was delivering some lethal blows now. “The hotel isn’t that far from here. I’ll be here early.”

“Okay.” Simone walked to the door and smiled at her former lover. “So seven o’clock tomorrow?”

“Yes,” Eli nodded.

“And if I remember correctly, you liked bacon and eggs, right?” Simone asked. “Scrambled, correct? With a side of toast? Freshly squeezed orange and tangerine juice?”

“I can eat breakfast at the hotel, Simone,” Eli was deliberate to not call her by the nickname he had given her. “You don’t have to do that.”

“It’s not a big deal. We can have a nice family breakfast.” She smiled. “I’ll see you tomorrow morning, Eliodoro. Sweet dreams.”

“Sweet dreams,” Eli waved back before he made it back to his rental car. He quickly left Simone’s home and headed back to the hotel. Once he entered inside his room, he shed his clothing and laid down on the bed, staring up at the ceiling.

He had a three-year-old daughter. A daughter! And Simone was her mother.

Love large

Thanksgiving 2015.

whereiwannabe-large

See how it all began…Where I Wanna Be is available NOW!

4 thoughts on “There You Go…#nook #kindle #ebook #romance #bwwmfiction #fiction

  1. renisedavis999 says:

    I’m very excited about this book! It really makes you understand the meaning of for better, for worse when dealing with marriages in todays time! Simone truly symbolizes “hoes” who feel entitled to something that was never truly theirs and disregard anyone (anything) they destroy while trying to obtain it.

Comments are closed.