Forever?

sm4

“What is that you want from me?” Mariana asked. “You know what I am; you know what this is.”

Scott circled his whiskey glass and revealed a cunning smile. “I want to love you like a ’90’s R&B song.”

Mariana shyly looked away before she met with Scott’s crisp green eyes again. She hated how he could get inside her head with almost the same ease he did in between her legs. “And what song would that be, Mr. Reed?”

Scott stood up and walked over to Mariana. He took out a ring box and kneeled down before her. He opened the box, revealing a stunning diamond in a platinum setting. “Forever My Lady.”

****

Part 2.

TBA

S&M

9 thoughts on “Forever?

    • veraroberts says:

      Jodeci is my favorite group, though I have to admit, I was never a big fan of Forever My Lady. But I think the true die-hards of S&M will appreciate what happens in Part 2. 🙂

  1. Monique Nelson says:

    OMG!!! Anticipating the next part. At first I was not pleased with Scott’s treatment of Mari. I understood his being upset with her and B., but at the same time, he was moving on, so she should too. I just can’t wait to read how they get back together.

    • veraroberts says:

      It’s going to be fun. They never really dated so one didn’t see the courtship and true Southern hospitality Scott can give her. I think out of all of the books, this particular one would be more of a romance and not an erotica.

Comments are closed.