#ThrowbackThursday: Yes, Master #bdsm #nook #kindle #interracial #erotica

YMBN

 

“Small world.”

Krista looked up and saw Saint Nick smiling back down at her. Damn, did the man ever not look gorgeous? She could tell He was on His way to the university by his attire of a dress shirt, blazer, and matching slacks. He carried an expensive-looking leather messenger bag that complemented His attire and aura.

She’d never really noticed Nick before other than in passing and never tried to spend more time than she had to at Tony’s shop. Ever since the fateful demonstration, Krista had seen Nick more often and definitely in a new light.

“Good Morning, Sir.” She greeted Him. She motioned to the other chair at the table. “Would You like to sit down?”

“I would love to. Thank you.” Nick sat across from her. His blue eyes sparkled like small pools of blue when the sunlight hit His face just right. “How are you doing today?”

“I’m doing well, Sir. How are you?”

“I’m doing wonderful.” Nick replied. “I wanted to speak with you with what happened yesterday if you have a moment?”

“Sure,” Krista adjusted her position and gave Nick her full attention. “What did you want to speak about?”

“I don’t like to inflict punishment on anyone and yesterday was just as uncomfortable for Me as it was for you. But I want you to understand that I’m not a Sadist. When I give you punishment, it is to correct a behavior so you know the consequences if it were to happen again.” He stated. “The goal is for you to become a better submissive and overall, a better person. It is not to fulfill some twisted fantasy of Mine to get off on your weaknesses.”

Krista was silently impressed. Saint Nick didn’t talk down to her like a child, nor was He condescending or threatening towards her. Instead, He treated her with the utmost respect. He spoke to her as if they were talking about the weather or about politics. Other than His movie star good looks, she saw why He had such a following among submissives.

He really was a Saint. “Yes, Sir. I understand.”

“Good. Now that’s out of the way, did you have any questions about the contract? I’m sure you have a lot.”

“I do,” Krista happened to have a copy of said contract on her and pulled it out to review. “Is this binding in a court of law?”

“Of course not,” Nick replied, “this is just for fun and only for fun.”

“You Both mentioned I would have to get a physical examination,” Krista shook her head, “I don’t understand. I need to see a doctor?”

“No, My submissives will examine you.”

Krista almost dropped her coffee cup. Nick had more than one? Were they permanent? What time of examination were they going to do? “Submissives?”

“It’s a standard examination. It’s not a pap smear if that’s what you’re wondering.” He clarified.

Krista’s eyes widened as big as the ocean. “When is this to take place, Sir?”

“This week,” Nick stated and Krista gulped the breath she was holding, “and from there, we’ll start your tasks until your trip to California.”

“Tasks?” Krista questioned. She previously thought she bit off more than she could chew but oh, how naïve she truly was.

“Yes, in additional to rituals and protocols.” Nick took a sip of coffee. He studied Krista’s mannerisms and saw how her face slowly morphed from excitement to uncertainty within a matter of seconds. “If it’s too much, we can end this here and now. I’ll let Master Scott know as well.”

“You two have a habit of giving me a way out before I have a chance to decide, Sir,” Krista couldn’t hide the annoyance in her voice, “You both want me to have faith in You but neither of You have faith in me.”

“Sugar, do you honestly believe this is Our first time at the rodeo you’re inviting Us to? Baby girl, we’ve had many other submissives request the same thing you want. We don’t waste time on anyone. You get multiple orgasms from Us; what do We get in return?” Nick questioned and Krista immediately felt small. “You want the glory but you don’t want to put in the work to get there. Again, I’ll only say this one last time because I certainly do not like to hear Myself speak – you want your fantasy, you will do exactly what We say and when We say it. If not, you can easily find two other men to fulfill what you want.”

“Are you saying you don’t think I’m capable of handling direction from You both, Sir?” Krista asked.

“I’m saying do not waste My time,” Nick’s eyes hardened.

Krista pulled out a pen and quickly signed the contract. She slid it over to Nick. “There. I signed Your contract. Bring it on, Sir.”

Nick took the contract, gently folded it, and put in his blazer. “Good. Now that’s out of the way. In a couple of hours, you will receive a visit by two women. You will do everything they say. After they are done and you no longer have any work or family commitments, you are to go home and insert the following objects inside your pussy – a pencil, an electric toothbrush, a golf ball, your finger, and finally a vibrator, because I know you definitely have one of those. After you have inserted each of those objects, you are to write a detailed assessment of each object inside you. You will send the assessment to Me no later than midnight tonight. If I do not have the task by midnight, you will have a nice repercussion waiting for you early in the morning. Are we clear?”

Krista swallowed again. What in the hell did she get herself into? “Crystal, Sir.”

“Good,” Nick got up and took another sip of coffee. He walked over to Krista and bent down so His lips tickled her earlobe. “Here’s a good first lesson for you – never challenge your Master.”