#Flashback Friday: S&M III, Vol. II #kindle #nook #ebook #erotica #interracial

sm3-2c

“Can I see you for a moment?” Scott whispered to Mariana.

Mariana was in the middle of sharing gossip with her cousins when Scott approached her. She immediately didn’t like his tone. It wasn’t the same tone when they played; he was disturbed about something. “Um, sure. I’ll be right back, ladies.” She excused herself from the table and followed him into the nearest bathroom.

Scott closed the door behind them and locked it. He put the toilet seat down to sit on it and motioned Mariana to sit on his lap. “I had a nice talk with your father just now.”

“And you’re still here?” Mariana nervously chuckled. “That’s impressive.”

“It was tense at some moments, yes, but once he realized I wasn’t your sugar daddy and you’re not my marionette, we saw eye-to-eye on a lot of things.” Scott wrapped his arms around Mariana. “We both want the same thing: for you to be happy.”

Mariana’s heart melted. “You make me happy, Scott.”

“And you make me very happy, Mari,” Scott wrapped his arms around her back. His erection was pressing into her shorts.

“Um, apparently,” Mari adjusted her position. “You need to put that away for later.”

“The door is locked,” There was a gleam in Scott’s eyes. He wanted her.

“This is my parents’ house, Scott,” she slapped his wandering hands away from her breasts, “and all of my relatives are here.”

“You didn’t give me anything for my birthday,” Scott playfully whined.

“Yes, I did!” Mariana kept slapping Scott’s hands away. His birthday was just a few days prior. “It’s not my fault you didn’t like it.”

Mariana had attempted to make Scott a romantic birthday dinner, except she didn’t know how to cook. It was the first time she attempted to make grilled cheese sandwiches, and they ended up looking like black bricks. Scott was a champ and ate the black bread, anyway. “I love my sandwiches like I love my women,” He smiled as he ate the food. “Black.” The pair ended up ordering a pizza and having beer and wine.

Scott smiled as the memory faded. Despite the disastrous dinner, it was one of his best birthdays in recent times. He was with his love, and that was all that mattered. “They were charcoal bricks, baby.”

“You still ate them!”

Scott could still remember the taste of them. It wasn’t a pleasant memory. “Barely.” His hands found Mariana’s breasts again and she relented. She leaned forward so he can unhook her bra. “They won’t hear us if we’re quiet enough.”

Scott’s nose nuzzled against Mariana’s neck. She sweetly smelled of strawberries, peaches, and wine. It was her spot and they both knew it. His mouth lightly sucked on her neck and Mariana bit her lip to prevent any moans.

Her back arched and her toes curled upon contact. She instinctively ground against his lap, wanting him, needing him to be inside her. “You have to be quick, honey,” Mariana softly moaned as Scott continued to kiss her neck, “and no play.”

If it had been up to Scott, they would’ve been fucking already. “Take off your shorts. Leave your shirt on.”

Mariana hurriedly pulled down her shorts and stepped out of them, while Scott pulled his down to his ankles. She climbed on top of Scott and he surprised her by suddenly thrusting inside her. She let out a small yelp before his lips crushed hers. “Shhh…” He whispered. “Ride my cock, baby.”

Mariana eased herself up and down on his cock, her walls stretching to accommodate him. Their tongues intertwined as she wrapped her arms around his neck for support. She clenched tightly around his cock and leaned against his chest and rode him faster. “Fuck, Scott,” Mari whispered, “I’m about to cum. I’m about to—I’m about to cum.”

“Cum all over my cock, baby,” he dared her.

“I’m cumming…I’m…” Mariana breathed before her body shuddered. Scott quickly covered her mouth with his as she moaned into it. She carefully climbed off Scott and kneeled down before him. She licked the side of his cock, tasting both him and herself. She swallowed his cock with one movement and sucked fast, her hungry mouth devouring him. A few moments later, Scott erupted in her mouth and she swallowed.

“Happy Thanksgiving, honey.”

“Happy Thanksgiving, baby.”