#ThrowbackThursday: S&M III #erotica #kindle #nook #bdsm

sm3-2c

It was New Year’s Eve and the air was already thick with excitement.

Eric had been invited to many parties and after-parties and wondered how he was going to fit a guest appearance at all of them before the night was over. He had a lot to celebrate: he had just gotten engaged, his girlfriend was going to have his baby, and he was regularly being scouted by several NBA teams. He was going to enter the draft after graduation.

He couldn’t have pursued his dream without Sarah by his side. She was his everything. She supported him when he doubted himself and was his biggest cheerleader. He wanted to spend the rest of his life with her and there wasn’t a second thought about it.

But he knew something was lacking. How Sarah got pregnant was something short of a miracle. She had lost interest in sex recently, and they had only made love a handful of times. He didn’t know how a woman’s body worked, but he knew enough about biology to know that it only took one time for a girl to get pregnant.

Sarah was feeling tired, and Eric offered to stay home with her but she insisted that he go out and make an appearance. “It’ll be good for your image later on,” she pressed, “to show everyone you’re not a homebody. You’re out there with the people.”

Damn I’m lucky, Eric wondered. “Okay, I got the water out for you and plenty of healthy snacks, all right?” Eric mentioned. “None of that junk food for my Jordan in there.” He pointed to Sarah’s stomach.

“I’m sure Anja will be just fine,” Sarah smarted.

Eric leaned over and kissed Sarah’s forehead. He leaned down and kissed her stomach. “I’ll be back soon. Just a little after midnight, I promise.”

“Take your time, baby,” Sarah yawned, “we’ll be fine. Now go and enjoy your night!”

Eric smiled back at his girlfriend and left her apartment. Sarah waited to hear the engine of Eric’s car starting and she raced to the window. She watched him pull out of the parking lot and speed off.

Sarah hustled to their bedroom and lit candles. She put on some soft music and took off her clothing. She reached into her naughty bedside drawer and pulled out her large dildo. She kissed the mushroom tip and then eased the soft head into her mouth and cupped the silicone balls at the base of it.

She thought of Scott and imagined it was Him.

“That’s it, my slut,” He stroked her head as His thick cock slid in and out of her inviting mouth. “Suck My cock.” He nodded.

Sarah had a blindfold around her eyes and her hands were tied behind her back. She was kneeling on the cold, hardwood floor. Her knees hurt and her back was starting to ache from being in a kneeling position for so long. But it didn’t matter. She would be comfortable once she knew He was pleased. Pleasing Him was all that mattered.

“Do you want My cock inside you?” He asked.

“Yes, Master,” Sarah nodded.

Scott untied Sarah’s hands. “Say it.”

“I want Your cock inside me, Master.”

“Good slut. Stand up,” Scott ordered, and Sarah did as she was told. Scott led her against a wall and lifted one of her legs up. He rammed His cock inside her. “Don’t you dare scream!” Scott barked. “Don’t you dare!”

Sarah wrapped her arms around her Master’s neck and braced herself for the fucking of a lifetime. She burrowed her face into his neck and inhaled His woodsy scent. “Yes, Master…”

“You like how My cock feels inside you, don’t you? You like how your Master is fucking you, don’t you, slut?” Scott grunted.

“Yes, Master,” Sarah moaned.

Scott’s mouth traced the hollow of Sarah’s neck and a low, guttural moan escaped her lips. “Say it.”

“I like how Your cock feels inside me, Master,” Sarah panted. “I like how You’re fucking me, Master.”

“Good slut,” Scott kept moving inside Sarah. He removed her blindfold with a free hand. “Open your eyes and look at Me.”

Sarah opened her eyes and was startled by a naked Eric climbing on the bed. “I didn’t mean to scare you, baby,” he crawled towards her. “I forgot my VIP pass, so I came back and I heard you in here. I decided to join you tonight. I hope you don’t mind.”

Sarah was pissed off. Her boyfriend was ruining her fantasies. “No, baby. Not at all.”

 

One thought on “#ThrowbackThursday: S&M III #erotica #kindle #nook #bdsm

Comments are closed.