It All Comes Full Circle…

sm4

It’s been long three years.

A lot of starting and stopping. A lot of uncertainty. I’ve quit more than a few times.

But finally, it’s being released – S&M IV. Only a small handful know the real reason and I prefer to keep it that way. I will say, however, the only influence on IV being released is my husband so if anyone wants to take credit, it should be him.

Enough said, I need to explain the direction of IV.

IV is going to be Sanora-based. Part 1 and Part 2. She’s the mysterious main character who no one really knows anything about other than she’s married, very wealthy, and extremely powerful. I wouldn’t be doing the series justice if I left her out.

If you followed the series, the order makes sense:

I – Mariana

II – Scott

III – Caprina

IV – Sanora

Each character has their own chapter and different timelines will occur throughout the book. For example, Mariana might be going through something in May during her chapters, while Sarah might be dealing with something in April in hers. Sanora’s chapters will focus primarily on her parents’ love affair and her revenge on Caprina. Mariana will be single-ish throughout some of the book, as with Scott. Part IV will also dive into Eric’s background and why he is who he is.

The books will cover the snippets and storylines in To Love and Obey, I Need You, Daddy’s Angel, Wait for Love, and the newest release, Fire We Make.

I won’t release any more snippets of IV. Again, there are plenty of snippets in the aforementioned books. I’m working on this in addition to the S&M-spinoff book, the YA (Young Adult) Soul Infinity Crew, Part 2 to Jackson and Liane, and finishing up Breakaway, my free read on fanfiction.net.

Pre-order information for IV, Part 1 will be available very, very soon.

I would like to take this time to publicly thank Shikara L., Victoria G., Stacey B., and Kim F. for their willingness to help and be my S&M historians. These ladies are so quick to help me figure out if I wrote a scene, a character, a situation, etc. as I finish up this book. Also a shout-out to Lillie S., who I might employ for Love and War.

And there you have it,

-V.

6 thoughts on “It All Comes Full Circle…

  1. Kim Scott-French (@Ksfgyrl6) says:

    You already know this – but I am so excited that you are finishing this series! I think that your talent is amazing and I am so glad that your husband inspired you to move forward with this book. Also, eagerly awaiting Love and War and everything else that you are working on! You are a true winner!

  2. Renee Kelley says:

    Reblogged this on Renee Kelley and commented:
    So glad the final installment of Vera’s S&M is coming out. I fell in love with their stories and I waited patiently for Mrs. Vera to finally give us her fans the ending to a beautiful love story.

  3. Renee Kelley says:

    I’m so happy you’ve finished it, Vera. Now you don’t have to worry about it anymore. That chapter is done. I can’t wait to read it.

  4. stephaniejynelle says:

    Woohoo! Some people have no idea what they are missing. I want to thank your husband for encouraging you to finish this series. I do understand some of why you almost did not. I am just super happy that those of us that love your writing get to see it completed.

Comments are closed.