S&M IV Exclusive

“Marianne…” Dove sauntered her way towards Mariana with a seductive grin on her face. “Thank you for joining us tonight.”

“Mariana,” she corrected, “and please know I’m not here by choice.”

“But you’re here,” Dove caressed Mariana’s cheek and she quickly swatted it away, “so you’re here by choice.”

“Let’s get a few things straight,” Mariana began, “I’m strictly dicky and I’m only doing this for Scott. Whatever little thing you and Scott had going on is dead and gone, okay? I’m only doing this because he wanted me to.”

“You’re doing this because you want to,” Dove smiled. “No more, no less.”

“I don’t like you,” Mariana folded her arms.

“Good,” Dove shrugged as she walked around Mariana, sizing her up, “maybe all that bitchiness can be transferred to being a better submissive for Sir.”

“And why in the hell should I listen to you?” Mariana calmly stated.

“Because,” Dove stood behind Mariana and whispered in her ear, “if you don’t, He won’t get back with you. And you and I both know I’m right.”

****

Dove and Aileen are not Stacey and Whitney.

S&M IV. A special extended sneak preview will be included in the Where I Wanna Be sequel due this winter.

One thought on “S&M IV Exclusive

Comments are closed.