#SexySunday Snippet: Where I Wanna Be (D’Amato Brothers #3)

Welcome back to another Sexy Sunday snippet.

As you may have noticed, I had to push back the release date of Where I Wanna Be. As I was writing the story, I decided it was best to tell the whole story from the beginning – when Eli met Simone, and then when he met Faith. However, in order to do that and give you your money’s worth, I had to push back the release date. It’s going to be in April now, probably around the first week.

Where I Wanna Be is looking to be around 80,000 words (300 pages give or take) and on sale for the first two weeks starting at $3.99. After that, it’ll go up to $4.99.

Enough babbling…onto the snippet.

****

Eli sat back on his knees and lifted Faith’s legs so that her feet cradled his neck. He then slid inside her and thought he was going to lose his mind. She was so hot, so wet, and he felt like the earth was spinning. He was thick and her pussy tightly wrapped around his cock, inch by inch. “Ooh, baby girl…” He moaned.

“Gentle, baby…” Faith moaned.

“I promise.” He moved inside her, slowly at first, then joining their bodies as one over and over. He eased back and rested on his heels, spreading Faith’s legs apart so he could circle her swollen nub with a thumb as he moved slowly inside her and watched her reaction. “You look so beautiful now.”

He teased her a little, recoiling until he was almost out of her, then slamming back into her, rocking her hips with his. He laid on top of her, their tongues intertwined, and moved to a steady rhythm, encouraging each other with their moans, their thrusts, and their love.

****

Eli has his faults but he knows how to put it down.

Come back next Sunday for another sexy snippet!

-V.

3 thoughts on “#SexySunday Snippet: Where I Wanna Be (D’Amato Brothers #3)

  1. Margaret Johnson says:

    Oh good lord, yes he does… I know that you’re going to give us your best and the mere fact that you’ve decided to add more just makes it even better. I can’t wait to devour this story…Great snippet!

Comments are closed.