#SexySunday Snippet: Where I Wanna Be (D’Amato Brothers #3)

Welcome back to another Sexy Sunday! I hope you all had a wonderful weekend. A quick reminder, I’ll be hosting a chat over at the Romance Reviews re The Nanny today and any other questions you may have for me. Yes, you can ask me (almost) anything re my writing, future book releases, and whatever tickles your fancy. The link is here. I hope to see you all there!

Here’s the snippet of Where I Wanna Be:

Simone took off her jacket and put it in the backseat. She then closed the door and began to open the driver’s door when she felt someone behind her. She quickly turned around and was met with Eli’s cutting hazel eyes. Her mouth was slightly ajar and she started to say something but there was no sound coming out.

He grabbed her face and crushed his lips onto hers. She softly moaned in his mouth and grabbed a fistful of his hair pulling Eli closer to her, wanting to feel his body pressed against hers. Their tongues intertwined, devouring each other with heavy kisses. Eli’s hands wandered all over and Simone’s body ignited with desire. They slowly ground against each other, their bodies feeling the sweetest heat between them.

Eli’s lips explored Simone’s neck while a hand softly squeezed her breasts.  He trailed his lips from her neck to her jaw line, softly biting it as his mouth made its way back to her lips. He wanted to taste everything about her. The smooth inside of her thighs. The creaminess of her soft and wet folds. The cinnamon ring between her ass cheeks. He wanted to devour Simone. Inhale her. Consume her.

Eli also needed to stop. As much as he loved his wife, he couldn’t do that to her. He sharply pulled away from Simone. His erection was chafing his jeans and his heart was pounding. He took several deep breaths and wiped his mouth. He took one last look at her and then left.

****

I’m sure some of you have questions. 🙂 I’ll see you soon over at The Romance Reviews.

-V.

2 thoughts on “#SexySunday Snippet: Where I Wanna Be (D’Amato Brothers #3)

Comments are closed.