Filed Under WTF?: Yes, I Would Like Some Phallus With That

Ever since people get money, they tend to do some creative (and let’s be frank – flat-out stupid) things with their money. I’ve been known to blow a few hundred on some ish I really don’t need but I do it because I have the money for it.

So when my husband presented me with this gem of a news story, I knew immediately I had to post this ish on the blog:

 

dartz-black-snake-2013-model-11-650x462-jpg_234802

Now this “beauty” of a vehicle is worth a cool million dollars. No, not exaggerating though I wish I was. So what do you get for this prize of a vehicle?

Let’s take a look at the article posted on Yahoo!

The body of the Black Snake is made from space aluminum using the Soviet “kapsula” technology first employed for Joseph Stalin’s armored car. The vehicle has a radiator grille with golden flourishes, and the hood of this Chinese edition vehicle will be covered with leaf gold formed like snakeskin. There’s even an optional diamond hood ornament from Smolensk Kristall.

The lap of luxury is yours with seats made out of the exotic leather of your choice–snake, crocodile belly, ostrich, and whale penis. The seats feature double topstitching in contrasting colors and DARTZ badges to commemorate the year of the snake. The dashboard, armrests and door paneling come in snake wood. The floor mats made from white shark skin.

Wait a minute…what was that one part?

The lap of luxury is yours with seats made out of the exotic leather of your choice–snake, crocodile belly, ostrich, and whale penis.

You know, I really do like penises but unless I’m riding one or one’s riding me, I’m not trying to sit on one while I’m driving. Especially if it came from an animal.

For more details on that phallus fabulous vehicle, click here.

And there you have it,

-V.

 

One thought on “Filed Under WTF?: Yes, I Would Like Some Phallus With That

Comments are closed.