#SixSunday: To Love and Obey

to love - web

 

Welcome back to another Six Sentence Sunday. As some of you are aware, the actual sixsunday is closing so this would be the last post in connection with that site. However, I will continue the Six Sunday tradition for this blog. It will be renamed Sexy Sunday and I will feature posts of upcoming stories. I make a point to keep the Facebook page “clean” like a nun’s sheets and the blog dirty like a hooker on Sunset Blvd.

Last week, I debuted the cover To Love and Obey. Thank you all for the compliments but the credit goes to my husband. I’m so not talented in designing covers.

To Love and Obey status: I’m still waiting to hear from Sarah the Editor but I’m assuming it should be soon. So a January 28th release date may not happen (boo!) but the book will be out very soon. To Love and Obey is a little over 50K words and will be priced starting at $3.99 .

Enough babbling, onto the snippet:

“Lay your head down and give Me your hands,” He ordered.

Zerrin did what she was told and wondered what was going to happen next. What was Master going to do to her? She felt rope tied around her wrists and held still at the small of her back by Master’s hand. She then heard a soft buzzing noise from the vibrator. “Be still,” Nick ordered.

He placed the vibrator on Zerrin’s clit and she squirmed in anticipation. “I said be still,” He removed the vibrator and turned it off, “you do it again and I’ll stop.”

Zerrin let out a frustrating sigh and stilled her body. “Yes, Master.”

“Let’s get one thing clear right now: I own this body. I own this pussy.” Nick’s voice was low and commanded attention. “If you want to pleasure yourself, you need My permission. Does My pet understand this?”

“Yes, Master,” she answered.

“Good girl,” Nick turned on the vibrator again. He rolled it over Zerrin’s swollen nub, knowing it ached her to not move. “I need to get this pussy nice and ready for Me to fuck it.” He gripped her wrists tighter as He moved the vibrator more on her clit. “Nice and ready.”

****

Come back next week for another Sexy Sunday!

xoxoxo

-V.

2 thoughts on “#SixSunday: To Love and Obey

  1. Patrice says:

    Oh…my…damn…In all honesty, I never cared for the S&M lifestyle til I read your books. Now I am curious as hell girl! Getting my man interested is another story altogether, but whew, I can’t wait for this one to drop!

  2. Anni Johnson says:

    As always, you never fail to amaze me. Excellent snippet. Cannot wait for To Obey to be released! Waiting with bated breath!

Comments are closed.