Howloween Blog Hop

 

I’ve been contemplating doing giveaways for a while now but I never really had any good ideas. After brainstorming a little, I decided to start small and work my way up. And what better way to do some giveaways and boost traffic, than to participate in a blog hop?

Since it is Halloween season, I decided to write a special Halloween story. The S&M series seems to connect with quite a few so I decided to write a story based on Scott & Mariana. The story takes place between S&M II and S&M III and will be priced at $0.99 cents. That’s right, $0.99 cents. I priced the story that low to introduce the S&M series to a wider audience.

Anyway, on Friday, I’ll make another announcement of the blog hop and the rules of the $10 Amazon gift card giveaway. The contest is open to everyone, regardless if you have read any of my work. If this giveaway is successful, expect more in the future. I have one lined up already in the month of December.

-V.

5 thoughts on “Howloween Blog Hop

Comments are closed.