#SixSentenceSunday: Discipline

Hello my lovelies, dahlings, and freaks!

I have to say posting the snippets of Vol. II was really fun! Now I’m doing a special S&M Halloween story, Discipline. You’re probably wondering why I’m doing this Halloween story, well, I’m part of a blog hop. More details will be posted later this week and including how you can be eligible to win a $10 Amazon gift card!

Enough babbling, here’s a snippet of Discipline. Cover will debut soon.

*******

Scott crushed his lips against hers and forced his tongue inside. He reached below and felt her sex. She was hot and her panties were moist with desire.  He felt her need, her hunger, and her want for Him. Her flesh was hot and her body yearned for Him. It gave Him a strong satisfaction that He was the only one making her feel that way.

2 thoughts on “#SixSentenceSunday: Discipline

Comments are closed.