#SixSentenceSunday: S&M III, Vol. I.

My last Six Sentence Sunday was so popular, I decided to do another one. Of course, this isn’t six sentences; I’m still working on that part. But here it is, another snippet from S&M III, Vol. I.

 

 

Sanora readjusted her position in the chair. “I want you to fuck her.”

It was at that moment Scott finally began to enjoy his time in Italy. “Yes, Mistress,” He smiled like a child who just received the video game he had been wanting for years. Scott led Aileen towards his bedroom.

“In front of me.” Sanora clarified.

Scott stopped cold. The smile disappeared from his face. Any excitement he had was soon replaced with a quiet anger and embarrassment. “What?”

“I want you to fuck her in front of me.” A curl formed on Sanora’s lips. “Is that a problem?”

“Actually, yes it is, Mistress.” Scott replied. He had enough voyeurism with Caprina.

“What’s wrong?” Sanora crossed her legs. “Soft caught your dick?”

 

S&M III is available now at Amazon, AllRomance, Smashwords, and Barnes & Noble. Will be on iTunes soon!