Sexy Six Sentence Sunday…S&M 3, Vol. I.

A few of my fellow authors are participating in this and I decided I’ll do it. Pretty much the premise is I can post a WIP (work in progress), a current story, or new release coming up.

Well, I have posted quite a few snippets of S&M III, Vol 2 on the Facebook page on Friday, so I’m going to promote Vol. I here today.

It’s quite a challenge, posting only six sentences.  I cheated today and posted seven. Here is a scene from Vol. 1 after Caprina and Scott have a threesome with his best friend:

Caprina reached over to the side and grabbed a vibrator with remote control. She lubed up the vibrator and slid it into Scott’s ass. She turned on the remote control to the highest setting as she kept rubbing Scott’s cock. He squirmed and slightly twisted his body, his senses overwhelmed with every stroke. His body tensed up, his legs steadied.  He grunted and groaned as he shot off on Caprina’s face. “That’s a good boy,” she purred as she kept milking him, “cum all over me, baby.”

S&M III is available at Amazon, All Romance, Barnes & Noble, and Smashwords. The link to the Amazon site is on the pic on the right side of blog. 🙂

Thank you for your love and support.

-V.

2 thoughts on “Sexy Six Sentence Sunday…S&M 3, Vol. I.

Comments are closed.