S&M Soundtrack Listing

 

A short while ago, I posted on the Facebook page about potential songs for a S&M playlist I’m creating. Well, the response was pretty overwhelming and there were a lot of great choices!  The song list is pretty long so excuse me for going overboard a little. A big thank you to those who were kind enough to submit me their song choices! A lot of them I haven’t even heard before so it was great to be exposed to new songs and artists.

Here is the playlist, in no particular order:

  1. Call My Name – Prince
  2. Cry Me a River – Justin Timberlake
  3. Fistfuloftears – Maxwell
  4. Best I Ever Had – Drake
  5. Here We Go Again – Isley Brothers
  6. Harder to Breathe – Maroon 5
  7. Because I Love You – Lenny Williams
  8. I’ll Do 4 U – Father MC
  9. Love Still Good – Chico DeBarge
  10. Love TKO – Teddy Pendegrass
  11. It’s In the Mornin’ – Robin Thicke
  12. Say It – Ne-Yo
  13. The Lady in My Life – Michael Jackson
  14. I Want You – Janet Jackson
  15. I Invented Sex – Trey Songz
  16. The Boss – Rick Ross
  17. You’re My First, My Last, My Everything – Barry White
  18. Crazy Bitch – Buckcherry
  19. This Love – Maroon 5
  20. Whole Lotta Love – Tina Turner
  21. Just a Kiss – Lady Antebellum
  22. Sugar Honey Iced Tea – Kelis
  23. Neighbors Know My Name – Trey Songz
  24. All I Do is Think of You – Troop
  25. Champagne Life – Ne-Yo
  26. Nothing Even Matters – Lauryn Hill
  27. Right and a Wrong Way – Keith Sweat
  28. Wake Up Alone – Amy Winehouse
  29. Why Don’t We Fall in Love – Amerie
  30. What’s Your Fantasy? – Ludacris
  31. King of Hearts – Cassie
  32. U and I – Jodeci
  33. Til The Cops Come Knockin’ – Maxwell
  34. Take It All – Adele
  35. Games – Chuckii Booker
  36. I Get Off – Halestorm
  37. Let’s Get Married – Jagged Edge
  38. She’s Fresh – Kool & the Gang
  39. Rehab – Rhianna
  40. Poker Face – Lady Gaga
  41. Spendin’ Money – R. Kelly
  42. How Can You Mend a Broken Heart? – Al Green

I’m still taking song ideas so please send them to my e-mail, eroticamistress@gmail.com. A big thanks again to those who’ve submitted entries!

And there you have it,

-V.

One thought on “S&M Soundtrack Listing

Comments are closed.