Manuela’s Manual (Definitely NSFW)

It’s been a while since I’ve posted anything really sexually explicit on here so if you’re at work or at place that probably wouldn’t like you looking at explicit photos, I caution you.

Now with that out of the way…

I love promoting other people’s work on here, be it erotic art, literature, or whatever tickles their fancy. When I first received the e-mail from Manuela last week, to be perfectly honest, I didn’t know what to think. I’ve heard of people making plasters out of things and body parts but a woman’s holy of holies didn’t really come to mind.

 

I have to say, some of the pictures Manuela has on her site (no, they’re not her but other models) are quite fascinating. For one, I didn’t realize how different each woman looks especially when it came to the ‘lips.’ (Men and some women, you probably already knew this.) Manuela has a manual on how to create your own plaster and it only costs $5.99. Each picture has a link to her website so stop by and show her some love. For you freaks out there, here’s a kinky Valentine’s idea for you.

And there you have it,

-V.

One thought on “Manuela’s Manual (Definitely NSFW)

Comments are closed.