Filed Under WTF?: No, but seriously, Officer…she was a hooker!

Just when I’ve heard it all, I hear something else that shocks the hell out of me…from last fall 2011:

A MAN caught having sex with a donkey stunned a court on Monday by claiming that the animal was in fact a hooker he pulled from a nightclub.

Sunday Moyo, 28, from Mandava township in Zvishavane, was charged with bestiality on Monday.

Zvishavane magistrate Mildred Matuvi heard how Moyo was found by police officers on routine patrol performing a sex act on the animal inside his yard just after 4AM last Sunday.

The donkey, which had been tied by the neck to a tree, was lying on the ground.

Although he was not formally asked to enter a plea, Moyo admitted committing the crime but told the magistrate an enthralling tale which had the court in stitches.

For more on this story, click here.

****

I just don’t…I don’t….WTF???

2 thoughts on “Filed Under WTF?: No, but seriously, Officer…she was a hooker!

  1. nicoleh73 says:

    This is definitely a WTF moment. He’s basically saying the woman shape-shifted?!! This really creeps me out!

Comments are closed.