Guest Blogger XXX Racer on Pubes or Go Hairless, Pt. II

Note from Vera: I have to admit, I was a little surprised to see the pretty awesome reaction from men and women on the first article (and so was XXX Racer). Although, it’s way overdue, here is Part II to his article. 

And yes, he will be a frequent guest blogger. 

*******

Today,  majority of the women I know and have spoken too shave their pussies smooth. They just love the feeling and they feel sexy. I do strongly lean toward a freshly shaven pussy. I love the feeling of their swollen lips against my tongue as I go down to feast on their wetness. I enjoy their pouring wetness into my mouth and not hindered by a mass of hair soaking up the juices before it makes it to my tongue. I love sucking a hard naked clit without having to hunt for it in a matted mound. Plus do you know how sexy it is to watch your hard cock sliding in and out of a hairless smooth pussy while their clit is rock hard, gliding across your shaft? Just watching yourself fuck a smooth pussy is damn sexy. No one can deny that! Not even a woman fucking her girlfriend with a strap-on cock. Everyone wants to watch!

Now I’m going to complicate things. Not every woman should shave her pussy smooth. What?! Why in the hell not?! Because not only is each woman different in size and shape, but some pussies just look sexier with a nice soft bush hiding just enough to the imagination. Did you know not all pubic hair has the same texture? This is where it leads for some women not to shave entirely. A woman who knows she has course pubic hair should keep her pussy trimmed but not shaven completely. I’m not talking about shaving her pussy lips and keeping a mound of hair. I’m talking about keeping her entire pussy trimmed but not shaved. Course hair that has been shaved is not a fun pussy to fuck or lick. Coarse pubic hair can be caused by the race of a woman, not shaving correctly or using a dull razor. The race of a woman has many things to do with it from all of my experiences. I find Middle Eastern women to have the coarsest pubic hair. Even a 12 hour old pussy shave feels like sandpaper against a mans hard cock. Not fun to go down on a woman either as a coarse 12 hour shadow is rough on a mans face and his own pubic bone while she’s riding him hard. This can leave one helluva rug burn and take days to get rid of. Not fun!


A woman who wants to keep her wet treasures glistening at all times needs to have herself waxed or professionally lasered. It’s the only way to keep those course pubic mounds at bay…and the sex even hotter. For most women who chose laser, they find they can go up to six weeks without having to shave. If a woman chooses to shave at home, be sure you buy a quality razor, not one of those cheap 50 cent jobs. Use the right kind of soap, like Ivory or Dove without lotion. The lotion soaps will clog your razor.  Shave in the direction of your hair growth first, then shave against the grain. This gives a smoother shave and keeps you from getting razor burn and bumps. After you shave, use your hair conditioner and massage into your skin. This will keep your stubble soft and reduce irritation. How does this guy know this? Because I shave completely myself. Women have asked me how I keep myself so smooth. It’s trial and error. I’m happy to pass on my secret.

Previously I mentioned about a woman’s shape and size. Yes, not all women look sexy with a shaven pussy. It’s not the man’s place to tell a woman her pussy looks sexier with a patch of hair, but rather for the woman to look at herself naked in front of a full-length mirror and decide for herself what looks sexier on her. It’s just like trying on a sexy dress or the right pair of panties. Plus not every pussy is attractive…naked.

So to answer the age old question…Shave or Not to Shave? For me, shave your pussy completely smooth…but most importantly, know how to use it when the lights go down…

One thought on “Guest Blogger XXX Racer on Pubes or Go Hairless, Pt. II

Comments are closed.