S&M II – Final Sneak Peek

I really like to thank everyone for being so patient. Promoting one book, writing another, and starting to promote another is no easy task to do and definitely not easy for the friends and family of person doing it. Part II is dedicated to you, my lovelies, dahlings, and freaks. Thank you for all of your support, words of encouragement, wonderful written (or spoken) reviews. 

But just thank you for tolerating my crazy ass! LOL. It’s much appreciated. 

Enough babbling, onto the sneak peek…

****

Mariana pulled down her pajama bottoms and stepped out of them. She was naked underneath them. She bent over Scott’s lap and steadied herself with her hands. “Where are you?” He asked.

Mariana knew what he was referring to. Her tolerance level. She wanted to lie and say red. For some reason, the truth came out. Maybe she did want to get spanked again. “Green.”

“Good girl,” Scott raised his left hand and crushed it against Mariana’s ass. She whimpered. “That’s for leaving without saying goodbye.” He slapped her ass again, this time a bit harder. “That’s for leaving your gifts behind that I spent a lot of time and money picking out.” He slapped her ass again, harder than the last time. A moan escaped Mariana’s lips. “And that’s for lying about me to your roommate.”

Mariana’s ass stung with pain yet all she felt was pleasure. Her body was on fire and all she wanted was Scott inside her. She completely forgot she was pissed off at him. “I’m sorry, Master.

“You’re forgiven.” He lifted his girlfriend back up. “Now, go put on your pants and clean the kitchen.”

“Yes, Master.” Mariana pulled up her pants. She gathered up some plates and went into the kitchen. She filled up the sink with soapy water and began scrubbing.

“Mariana?” Scott ordered.

She stopped scrubbing and walked over to him. She kneeled at his feet. “Yes, Master?

“I want that kitchen spotless.”

She nodded in agreement. “Yes, Master.

“And if you do it right, I’ll give you a reward when you’re finished,” He said. “Now, go clean.”

“Yes, Master.” She got up and went back to the kitchen while Scott enjoyed his coffee and read the morning paper.

Spying from her bedroom door, Sarah caught the interaction between Mariana and Scott. Although it was clear there was some sort of a relationship between them, Sarah didn’t know what level. One thing Sarah did not like, however, was the feeling she had by watching the pair. She was aroused. “What in the blue hell is going on there?”

5 thoughts on “S&M II – Final Sneak Peek

  1. Becca says:

    Hi Vera,I am so excited to have found your books and I am adding you to my authors list, I love to read IR s and Bdsm that and it’s hard to find books that combine the two I can’t wait to get the next installment , I love the characters and your writing style allows a wonderful glimpse in to the complexities of your characters , and I really love the insight in to the BDSM lifestyle Safe sane and. Consensual is extremely important and Trust and watching how Scott and Mari are growing as a couple makes the wait well worth it , thanks , Becca

  2. Cinquetta says:

    Hello Vera I am very thrill and happy I found your books. I want to thank you and give you my support morally and finance to your writing. Please do not stop writing BDSM/Interracial I love these type of stories. They are hard to come by not many authors write them. Thank you girl you have yourself a fan for life…well at lease until you stop writing.

Comments are closed.