Welcome to BDS&M II Week!

You know I had to put this in here for shameless self-promotion.

 

“I have another question,” she finally calmed down, “who taught you this BDSM stuff?”

“My Domme,” Scott said flatly.  Thinking about the past relationship made him uncomfortable. Emotions were still raw, years later. “She taught me everything.”

Mariana was unfamiliar with the terminology. “Your Domme?”

“My Mistress. She was the one that introduced me to The Lifestyle. She taught me how to be a sub and how to be a Master. She was the one that taught me about sex.”

Mariana gave a silent thank you to God. 

*****

Hello my lovelies, dahlings, and freaks!

I hope you had a great weekend. I did! A much-needed break from all things writing, blogging. I did have a whole lotta sex (thank you, boo!) Sometimes I just need to have the stress fucked out of me.

But you’re not interested in hearing that (well, maybe you are…the stats for the Sex and the Married Woman series is at an all-time high). No, you’re curious about two things: 1) It’s BDSM week on the Intoxication, something I haven’t done before in the almost two years this blog has been around; and 2) It’s the official countdown to the release of S&M II, debuting on next Tuesday, August 9th!

Hence why the week is titled BDS&M II week. A-ha! Clever, clever…

So this is what you’re going to see: an updated Sex and the Married Woman, BDSM-style; BDSM terminology lessons with snippets from the book (some of you may have read it before on the blog or in the five chapter sneak peek given to a selected few); BDSM photos (classy ones but those are hard to find, I’ll admit).

This picture took a really long time to find!

And finally, one final S&M II sneak peek and the debut of S&M II book cover sometime this week! Whew! That’s a whole lotta spanking right there.

So sit back and enjoy….just don’t wear any blindfolds for this because well, that would be pointless.

And there you have it,

-V.

2 thoughts on “Welcome to BDS&M II Week!

Comments are closed.