The Sunday goodie bag of ebony queens

Ok it’s the last day for me at Vera Roberts blog. I thought the last day is a good day to post some of my absolute favourite black girls, mainly singers though.

And as for this post, well this is the mix and match Sunday goodie bag of some of the photos I didn’t have time to post.

fixing the hairhip girl

Some vintage and some hip above…

and the girl below, I think she would be great in my harem…

ryan lue clarkesportythe forms (2)tumblr_ljxatr3qPJ1qh2x1so1_500 l7EpuxYtNq20la1nPS9yuXOLo1_500tumblr_ln3zqblNiI1qh2x1so1_500

4 thoughts on “The Sunday goodie bag of ebony queens

  1. veraroberts says:

    And again, I thank you so much for taking over and hijacking the blog. The posts have been amazing and I’m just so glad you did this favor for me. I owe you tons. A six-pack of Guinness on me.

Comments are closed.