Updates galores…

So, you may have noticed within the past few days, I’ve been changing the layout of the blog. Well, I needed a change and unfortunately for me, I wasn’t able to make up my mind. I think now it’s settled (shout-out to the husband for helping…)

A few things are different:

  • I have a link to my twitter and Facebook pages. I’m not on Twitter as much as I used to be but I do update the Facebook page pretty much every day.  I encourage you (if you’re not anti-Facebook) to ‘like’ my Vera page. Just click the little ‘F’ button on the top right corner and it’ll take you to my weird goodness.
  • Eventually, I’ll have a link to all of my fiction here. Some of them are not available anymore due to I submitted them to other agencies.

I do have a few announcements to make. One will be made within the next few days; I’m just finalizing some stuff. The other will be in a couple of weeks. I apologize I haven’t been posting and blogging as much as I used to. I have a lot of writing projects that have popped up, not to mention I’m writing another book!  Pretty exciting time here!  I feel like such a grown-up!

-V.