Safe Sexy Sex Week!

I love doing specialty weeks because there’s so much information you can find out and post. The challenge is trying to do it every day for a week. But it’s a healthy challenge and I often need to change-up things here.

I haven’t done this topic before and I’m kinda embarrassed that I haven’t. Anyway, it’s never too late to spread the message of safer sex. Wrap it up, swallow the pill, stick the diaphragm in, take the shot, get implanted; do what you gotta to do to protect yourself. If you’re single, get tested and often. If you’re in a relationship, get tested and often. If you’re married, get tested and often. Getting pregnant isn’t an accident. STIs can always be prevented.

Of course, I can’t tackle such a serious subject like this without a little humor, courtesy of Durex condoms:

2 thoughts on “Safe Sexy Sex Week!

Comments are closed.