I know it’s been a while since I’ve featured a Playboy beauty; I sincerely apologize for that. Truth to be told, I’ve been neglecting The Intoxication (and other wonderful blogs I follow) for a while as I’ve been getting more writing (read: money) assignments. However, now that I know how to manage my time, here’s a treat for my absence:

Yes, I know this is a teaser. Full body (and nude) pics will be posted later this week.

You can never say I wasn’t generous. Link to Chernise’s personal website is on the pic.


2 responses to “Playboy Cyber Girl: Chernise Yvette”

  1. Playboy centerfolds from 1953-1979 and some nice links « Erotixx photoblog Avatar

    […] "Yes, I know this is a teaser. Full body (and nude) pics will be posted later this week." from The intoxication of Vera Roberts, Playboy Cyber Girl Chernise Yvette […]

  2. Rincewind Avatar

    oh my, and what a teaser… am waiting eagerly…