Filed Under WTF?: How Do You Like Your Penis?

You know what I love about the web? It’s so chalk-full of goodies that you have to see to believe. I’m new to this information so maybe a few of you out there might have heard of this. But did you know there’s a museum dedicated to penis?

Let me introduce you to the Icelandic Phallological Museum in Iceland. Over the years, the museum has gathered many specimens of, ahem, phallic quality and have them displayed. Their website is in Icelandic but there are options to choose a language of your choice.

Let’s take a gander at some of these exhibits, shall we?

My, this is colorful...

 

 

These look like dildos but I can't really tell...

 

 

 

 

 

Oh dear....

 

 

This is a case of some sort. Of course, it's in the shape of a penis. I wouldn't mind hiding liquor in this!

 

As always, link to the website is on every picture. Enjoy!

2 thoughts on “Filed Under WTF?: How Do You Like Your Penis?

  1. IzaakMak says:

    Well, they have whole religious sects dedicated to the female side of the fertility thing, so I guess the male side deserves some kind of tribute. My question is, did they capture and kill the giant brown penis while on safari? 😯

Comments are closed.