40 Days of Freakness, Day 4: Oh Ms. Perry…

I totally forgot about Ms. Perry’s old photoshoot from Complex Magazine back in 2009. There are some real quotes from Katy in some of the pictures. Hubba, hubba, hubba…

 

“I’m not coming out trying to prove anything to anyone, like, ‘Oh, I’m in assless chaps!’ or ‘I can’t be tamed!’ I’ve already been through that phase. I started at 23, you know?”

I really like to look like a history book. I can look 1940s, I can look 1970s hippie-chic, or sometimes I'll pull that '80s Brooklyn hip-hop kid with the door-knocker earrings.

Her tattoo says "Jesus."

Katy first made waves as the love interest of Travie McCoy in "Cupid's Chokehold." They dated in real-life before she married comedian Russell Brand.

The black-and-white photos from this shoot will be featured on Erotixx’s Photoblog soon.

3 thoughts on “40 Days of Freakness, Day 4: Oh Ms. Perry…

Comments are closed.