Filed Under WTF: Some Shit Should Stay Private…

The Filed Under WTF series is quickly becoming a favorite of mine on the blog. I like to post weird crap people do be it news, art, or whatever. But this post is a first…this is one for the record books:

(I think the question here is why is there peanut butter in your asshole?)

(This is so fucking disturbing on so many levels…)

(I do believe serial killers start off this way…)

(I bet she has no idea what constipation is…)

For more grossness (yes, there’s more), click here.

Credit: jaggermafia.com

6 thoughts on “Filed Under WTF: Some Shit Should Stay Private…

  1. IzaakMak says:

    Say Whaaaaaat! 😯

    That 26 year old may not know what constipation is, but I suspect she’ll be learning about incontinence very soon! πŸ™„

Comments are closed.