A Comedy Triple Play (via I Want Ice Water)

Often on the Intoxication, I like to post things that aren’t sex-related because let’s be honest: life isn’t always about getting off.

Courtesy of my good friend, IzzakMak, who runs the great blog, I Want Ice Water, here’s a treat for everyone! Enjoy!

A Comedy Triple Play With all the news about dramatic changes taking place in our world, I can't imagine that I'm the only one having misgivings about the meaning of it all. But since I don't have the power to see the future, and I'm not quite ready to jump onto the "Revolution Is A Good Thing" bandwagon, I've decided instead to do my part to ease the anxiety by posting three of the more recent funny emails from my Inbox: My New Cell Phone I just got my new cell phon … Read More

via I Want Ice Water

2 thoughts on “A Comedy Triple Play (via I Want Ice Water)

  1. IzaakMak says:

    Thanks again Vera! I really did start out trying to find something profound to say about the stuff going on the the Middle East. But the news is so disturbing, not to mention just a bit suspect, and it occurred to me that it’s got to be bugging other people too… 🙂

Comments are closed.