Filed Under WTF?: Stripper World Blues (via The Worst of Perth)

This special Filed Under WTF? comes from fellow blogger, The Worst of Perth. I’m a fan of strippers and *heart* them dearly but for a store to specially cater to them is just….wicked cool!

Stripper World Blues Sometimes, when I'm alone, I put on six inch heels and wear nothing else and dance around in front of the mirror and do my little stripper dance. Tori Spelling Thanks to several who pointed me to this place. Strippers World. It is definitely a good idea to label the parts if you are unsure. "I love to be rimmed" was another hilariously labelled  'kini. A disheartening and depressing shop. And is that the best font they could come up with for cunt … Read More

via The Worst of Perth

One thought on “Filed Under WTF?: Stripper World Blues (via The Worst of Perth)

Comments are closed.