Filed Under WTF?: Pedos aren’t limited to just males…

A mother-of-two has been arrested after flying across America to have sex with a 13-year-old boy she met playing video games on the Internet.

Rachel Ann Hicks, 36, is being held on suspicion of child molestation and rape.

She allegedly befriended the teenager in an X-Box live chat room, according to investigators.

The online relationship progressed to phone calls, texting, e-mails and sending sexually explicit images and movies between one another, said the sheriff’s office.

Hicks, from Lake Forest, California, told the boy she was 23 years old.

She flew to Maryland and met him at his home where they had sex over the Thanksgiving holiday, said police.

For more on this story, click here.

********

This can’t be life. I mean, really?  I think that chick needs to visit this guy:

One thought on “Filed Under WTF?: Pedos aren’t limited to just males…

  1. IzaakMak says:

    I know it’s against the law and all, and if it were a man and a little girl I’d be outraged too. Yeah I know that’s hypocritical, but I’ll bet that boy thought he’d hit the jackpot. I know I did, when a hot 18 year old women showed me the ropes when I was just 13!

Comments are closed.