Filed Under WTF?: Um, There’s a Dick on Your Shoe…

When putting a dick in a box is not enough…

You know, as I gather and scour the marvelous web for ideas to put on the blog, it never ceases to amaze some of the most ridiculous shit I can find…such as…

Now if you’re a multi-tasking gal like myself, you can have a dildo and a hot shoe at the same time. Personally, however, I like to keep my toy and shoe collection private.

This interesting wonder comes from Vivian Westwood who is known for her quirky and outlandish creations. Link to her website is on the pic. Once you see her website, you won’t be too surprised by her, um, dick-shoe.

2 thoughts on “Filed Under WTF?: Um, There’s a Dick on Your Shoe…

  1. Chantale Reve says:

    Just seeing Westwood’s *name*, I’m not surprised. But I’ll check out her website anyway to see what other freaky-deeky articles her company’s got to offer … taking a chance nothing else pokes my eye out from the computer monitor.

Comments are closed.