Welcome to the V-Spot…

So a while ago, I mentioned my foray back into yoga. (See Sex and the Married Woman: Naked Yoga for a refresher). Well, after a small (read: lazy) hiatus, I’m now doing it on weekly basis.  I’m averaging about three times a week. Go Vera! Maybe one day I’ll build up enough strength to do it around 45 minutes a pop and four times a week at bat. But for now, I’m grateful my fat ass can survive 30 minutes. Whew!

The thing about yoga is you’re using your own body weight as strength and to build endurance. Those yoga positions don’t look too bad until you get your ass into one of them and then as you’re in a Downward-Facing Dog position, you silently wonder, ‘Exactly what the fuck is it that I’m trying to achieve here?

Well, I finally figured out what I’m trying to achieve. It’s this:

Notice how this is not the standard female-on-top position. It requires a lot of strength and flexibility from both parties.

Now for me to achieve aforementioned picture, I’m going to need to be a little slimmer. I’m also going to need a lot of stamina. This is where the yoga is coming into play. Even though it’s been a long while since I’ve done yoga, when I picked it back up, I already started to feel a difference. No, I didn’t suddenly lose five inches off my waist but my mood dramatically improved. I was more at peace with my body and my core. Things that once pissed me off, I don’t even give them a second glance. But that’s not the point of this blog post. You want to know how it’s improved my sex life.  The sex was already great before but I can honestly say now it’s improved a few notches.

One, I can stretch my legs farther than I could before. Though I’m not quite (nor will I ever be) at the contortionist level, It does help with certain positions to be more flexible and accommodating. Maks always like to try something new and now I’m game for it instead of how I used to be: give a funny look and then wonder what the hell he was trying to achieve there.

Two, that little thing about stamina I mentioned earlier. I can go longer! Yes, men, there are some women out there who care about their sexual performance just as much as you do. I know there are a few women who just like to lie there like a starfish and have it be done, there are many women like yours truly who like to actively participate – a lot.  It’s like I get a second wind in the middle of it.

I should try this position and see what happens...

Lastly, the big benefit of yoga is I’m happier.  A happy Vera equals a happy husband. A happy Vera also equals more production and peace. Not too bad, huh? Hopefully, I will keep this up and give another update in a month or so. I’m really excited about the possibilities. Any chance I get to improve my sex life, I’m game for.

And there you have it,

-V.

Comments on: "Sex and the Married Woman: Naked Yoga II" (2)

  1. The ‘face to face’ thing does look very appealing, but I can see how it would require a lot of stamina. I hope you can accomplish your goal. You go girl! :-D

Comments are closed.

