Welcome to the V-Spot…

Sophie Howard doesn’t play…

As I’ve mentioned before, I’m really into BDSM. I’m not going to say what level I am, but let’s just say I know a little too much about medical equipment and how it can be used for sexual gratification.

Told you I was a freaky bitch.

So after being married for about five months, I decided it was time for me and the husband to get acquainted with BDSM. So during one of our recent sex sessions, I bent over and asked him to spank me. The reaction I received wasn’t what I expected. I think it was something like this:

Okay, so maybe my husband didn’t look exactly like a pumpkin but you get the idea. He was kinda unsure about what he should do. After all, it was the first time he actually had to spank a female.

Alright, let’s try this again. I told him, ‘Spank me!’ and my husband gave complied…kinda. He gave me a small slap on my right cheek. What? What the fuck is that? No, I need a spanking, boo, not a pinch. So I started again: ‘Spank me!’ He gave me a slightly bigger slap.

Okay, we have some work to do.

That’s when it occurred that incorporating BDSM in sex isn’t what the movies and Skinimax like to portray. There isn’t always a willing partner and sometimes there needs to be a bit of convincing. After all, you are giving your partner PAIN. Now there is a ‘good’ pain that will turn you on and there is a bad pain that’ll make you slap your momma. But no matter how you look at it, it’s still pain and it fucking hurts.

Got that? It fucking hurts. I don’t know any person who has had rug burn and thought that shit felt great the entire time. I’ve had rug burn several times in my past (and present) and let me tell you, taking a shower with that shit is not fun. But I’m getting besides myself here. I need to school some of my readers on what BDSM is. Are you ready? Taking notes? Here we go:

BDSM stands for Bondage-Discipline (B&D, B/D, BD)-Domination-Submission (D&s, D/s, Ds)- Sado-Masochism (S&M, S/M, SM). Now you’re probably wondering why Ds is abbreviated like that. Well, in the BDSM culture, the Dominant is always capitalized while the submissive is not. It’s out of respect and power.

About two years ago, I met a guy online who introduced me to the wonderful world of BDSM. I learned about pleasure, pain, punishment, and excitement. I was his Goddess and he was my slave. I was hooked and wanted more. But I also made a conscientious decision: if I was going to be truly freaky, I needed to be married. I don’t get freaky with just anyone now. So I kept my BDSM fascination under wraps until I met my husband, Max. And then I shared with him my BDSM fantasies. His reaction was something like this:

And no, that wasn’t an exaggeration.

Okay, so let’s go back to the present. He’s interested in spanking and I want him to spank me, so where in the fuck did we go wrong? Well, I realized that just because one of you is BDSM freak doesn’t necessarily equate the other automatically is. I’m BDSM and he’s Vanilla (a term used to describe anyone who is not a part of the BDSM lifestyle). So I need to turn my Vanilla boy into my BDSM freak-daddy. Still bending over, I demanded to him to spank me harder. Max raised his hand up high and let it crashed down hard on my ass. The pain reverberates throughout my body and I’m feeling all sorts of tingly. A-ha! Now we got it!

This new adventure is going to be fun. Stay tuned…

And there you have it,

-V.

Comments on: "Sex and the Married Woman: Spank Me, Daddy!" (6)

  1. Awesome! I’d probably be as timid at first as you Max, fearing that my partner was just testing to see if I was a closet serial killer or something. But once I was convinced that she was serious… :-D

    • I think the hardest part was to mentally let go. I mean, when you love someone, you don’t want to hurt them, so spanking felt like – wait I do what now? :D

  2. I’m late in the game when it comes to this blog but damn it, kinky minds think a lot. I’m a brilliant submissive, I got to have my daddy break me and then build me after. True power is not in her domination but in her submission…but we’ll talk about that later. Great post!!!

    Arie

  3. […] dildos, and special lubricants. Recently, we’ve upgraded from using hands to using whips (See Sex and the Married Woman: Spank Me, Daddy! for a refresher). Soon, we’re going to invest in a swing, kinda like the one […]

  4. […] while back, I mentioned how into BDSM I was and how my husband, well, not so much (See Sex and the Married Woman: Spank Me, Daddy! for a refresher). I was patient and told him we’ll start trying to incorporate a little BDSM […]

  5. […] Sophie Howard doesn't play… As I've mentioned before, I'm really into BDSM. I'm not going to say what level I am, but let's just say I know a little too much about medical equipment and how it can be used for sexual gratification. Told you I was a freaky bitch. So after being married for about five months, I decided it was time for me and the husband to get acquainted with BDSM. So during one of our recent sex sessions, I bent over and asked hi … Read More […]

Comments are closed.

